Recent posts

Type Title User Replies Datesort ascending
Article 바이러스는 자본주의다 Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2020-12-03 00:15
Article 노동자민주주의만이 진정한 민주주의이다 Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2020-12-03 00:02
Article 미니애폴리스에서의 경찰 만행과 계급투쟁 Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2020-12-02 23:56
Article 프롤레타리아 국제정당을 위해 Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2020-12-02 23:51
Article 우리는 모든 제도권 정당에 반대한다 Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2020-12-02 23:46
Article 과학기술에 몰두하며, 자본은 자신의 무덤을 파고 있다 Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2020-12-02 23:39
Publication Battaglia Comunista #11-12 webmaster Wed, 2020-12-02 13:56
Article Turning the Planet into an Uninhabitable Hell Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2020-12-02 12:47
Article Coronavirus - Axe Falls on the Working Class Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2020-11-30 15:46
Article Assemblea pubblica: "La crisi, il ceto medio, la lotta di classe" lotusflower (editor) Sat, 2020-11-28 19:36
Article 200 Years On: Engels and his Revolutionary Contribution Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2020-11-28 13:51
Article On an Island Watch House Bed, A Black Man's Lying Dead Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2020-11-26 13:57
Article A Quick Glimpse at the Current State of the Pandemic in Oceania Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2020-11-24 21:56
Advert La crisi, il ceto medio, la lotta di classe lotusflower (editor) Sun, 2020-11-22 17:18
Forum topic Obesity stevein7 34 Sat, 2020-11-21 16:32
Article Le illusioni dell’interventismo statale nell’economia: eterna arma antiproletaria del riformismo webmaster Sat, 2020-11-21 13:14
Article Denmark's Mink Farms Demonstrate that Covid-19 is the Child of Capitalism Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2020-11-20 21:04
Article Letture critiche del “capital-socialismo” cinese webmaster Thu, 2020-11-19 19:43
Publication Aurora #2020-11-19 Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2020-11-19 13:01
Article Program Polityczny Komunistycznej Partii Robotniczej Polski (1918) Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2020-11-15 23:12
Article Program Polityczny Socjaldemokracji Królestwa Polskiego i Litwy (1906) Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2020-11-14 23:10
Article Covid - Il secondo tempo webmaster Sat, 2020-11-14 15:35
Article Program Polityczny Socjalno-Rewolucyjnej Partii „Proletariat” (1882) Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2020-11-13 15:25
Article The Election is Over: The Capitalist Class has Won Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2020-11-12 16:20
Article Die US-Wahl ist vorbei: Sieger ist die herrschende Klasse ikt (editor) Thu, 2020-11-12 14:34

Pages