Recent posts

Type Title User Replies Datesort ascending
Article I venditori di morte webmaster Mon, 2020-01-20 23:00
Advert Liverpool Public Meeting Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2020-01-19 13:23
Article Bilanci in rosso per l’economia e la finanza del Capitale webmaster Sun, 2020-01-19 09:01
Publication Revolutionary Perspectives #15 Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2020-01-18 21:40
Article Against Pacifism Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2020-01-18 19:13
Article Von der „Arbeiteraristrokratie“ zur Prekarisierung – Imperialismus und Klassenzusammensetzung ikt (editor) Sat, 2020-01-18 18:02
Article Today is Grey but the Future Looks Black Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2020-01-17 15:48
Article In Absorbing Science and Technology, Capital is Digging its Own Grave Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2020-01-15 16:42
Article Sul movimento delle Sardine webmaster Mon, 2020-01-13 11:27
Article Italy: On the Sardines Movement Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2020-01-12 15:02
Advert Jour fixe am 13.2.2020 ikt (editor) Sat, 2020-01-11 19:00
Article Gegen rote Nelken und linke Nekrophilie: Für den Kommunismus! ikt (editor) Sat, 2020-01-11 18:40
Article USA: Overview of Auto Workers' Strike Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2020-01-11 14:56
Article Solidarietà di classe agli operai della Superlativa di Prato! webmaster Fri, 2020-01-10 17:24
Article Il presente è grigio ma il futuro è nero webmaster Wed, 2020-01-08 21:01
Article Der Angriff der USA in Bagdad ikt (editor) Mon, 2020-01-06 19:04
Article حمله آمریکا به بغداد damoon (editor) Sun, 2020-01-05 23:17
Advert Jour fixe am 9.1.2020 ikt (editor) Sun, 2020-01-05 17:04
Publication Introduzioni alle nostre posizioni webmaster Sat, 2020-01-04 16:17
Article Il Partito Comunista Internazionalista webmaster Sat, 2020-01-04 16:14
Article The US Attack on Baghdad Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2020-01-04 13:47
Article Attacco americano a Baghdad webmaster Fri, 2020-01-03 20:14
Forum topic Obesity stevein7 17 Mon, 2019-12-30 15:18
Article La Sinistra Comunista italiana webmaster Thu, 2019-12-26 21:05
Article Proteste globali: l’inarrestabile crisi capitalista richiede l’abbattimento del sistema webmaster Wed, 2019-12-25 19:25

Pages