Recent posts

Type Title User Replies Datesort ascending
Article Le illusioni dell’interventismo statale nell’economia: eterna arma antiproletaria del riformismo webmaster Sat, 2020-11-21 13:14
Article Denmark's Mink Farms Demonstrate that Covid-19 is the Child of Capitalism Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2020-11-20 21:04
Article Letture critiche del “capital-socialismo” cinese webmaster Thu, 2020-11-19 19:43
Publication Aurora #2020-11-19 Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2020-11-19 13:01
Article Program Polityczny Komunistycznej Partii Robotniczej Polski (1918) Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2020-11-15 23:12
Article Program Polityczny Socjaldemokracji Królestwa Polskiego i Litwy (1906) Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2020-11-14 23:10
Article Covid - Il secondo tempo webmaster Sat, 2020-11-14 15:35
Article Program Polityczny Socjalno-Rewolucyjnej Partii „Proletariat” (1882) Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2020-11-13 15:25
Article The Election is Over: The Capitalist Class has Won Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2020-11-12 16:20
Article Die US-Wahl ist vorbei: Sieger ist die herrschende Klasse ikt (editor) Thu, 2020-11-12 14:34
Article نظریه پولی مدرن ( MMT ): نظریه ای ورشکسته برای سرمایه داری ورشکسته damoon (editor) Wed, 2020-11-11 19:13
Article Le elezioni sono finite: la classe capitalista ha vinto webmaster Wed, 2020-11-11 16:10
Article Polen: Der Angriff auf reproduktive Rechte nimmt kein Ende ikt (editor) Mon, 2020-11-09 18:21
Article Lavora e crepa webmaster Mon, 2020-11-09 17:27
Article Prime risposte sociali alla crisi CoViD in Italia lotusflower (editor) Mon, 2020-11-09 15:47
Article Turkey's Imperialist Aggression Threatens to Set More than the Mediterranean Alight Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2020-11-09 14:49
Article News Letter lotusflower (editor) Mon, 2020-11-09 09:51
Article La Danimarca dimostra che il virus è figlio del capitale webmaster Sat, 2020-11-07 16:09
Article MMT: A Bankrupt Theory for a Bankrupt Capitalism CWOer 4 Fri, 2020-11-06 15:26
Article Stukov and the Nature of Revolutionary War Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2020-11-05 17:30
Article Education and the Class Divide Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2020-11-02 23:02
Article L'aggressivo imperialismo turco rischia di incendiare il Mediterraneo e non solo webmaster Sun, 2020-11-01 10:20
Article Zoom: la bussola classista nella crisi CoViD lotusflower (editor) Thu, 2020-10-29 16:58
Article Lotte razziali e crisi economica negli USA lotusflower (editor) Thu, 2020-10-29 16:45
Forum topic The Immediate Programme of the Revolution? stevein7 11 Thu, 2020-10-29 13:08

Pages