Recent posts

Type Title User Replies Datesort ascending
Article British Bosses' Political Crisis Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2019-08-20 14:05
Article The 1919 Platform of the Communist International: A Milestone in Revolutionary History Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2019-08-14 15:11
Article Ma cos'è questa crisi? Prime note sull'attuale crisi di governo webmaster Wed, 2019-08-14 11:53
Article Elsa Borgese ci ha lasciati Cleishbotham (editor) 1 Tue, 2019-08-13 23:34
Article “Capitalism is Dead” (George Monbiot) but Only the World Working Class Can Bury It Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2019-08-12 14:25
Article Capitalism's New Economy: The Illusion of a Productive Economy CWOer 2 Sun, 2019-08-11 11:45
Article Willkommensgrüße an Klasbatalo als neuer Sektion der IKT in Kanada ikt (editor) Sat, 2019-08-10 19:06
Article Gramsci: Between Marxism and Idealism Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2019-08-09 13:45
Article Preface Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2019-08-07 20:04
Publication Gramsci between Marxism and Idealism Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2019-08-07 19:36
Article اوپک، ایران و جنگ داخلی لیبی damoon (editor) Mon, 2019-08-05 22:55
Article Welcome to Klasbatalo as Canadian Affiliate of the Internationalist Communist Tendency Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2019-08-05 13:10
Article I buoni propositi dei radical-riformisti in “berretta rossa” webmaster Sun, 2019-08-04 08:36
Advert Jour fixe am 8.8. ikt (editor) Sat, 2019-08-03 16:57
Publication Revolutionary Perspectives #14 webmaster Fri, 2019-08-02 19:55
Article Reflections on the Student Movement in the UK stevein7 1 Fri, 2019-08-02 17:31
Forum topic Filippo Turati, where is the critique? Noa 3 Fri, 2019-08-02 17:22
Article Capitalism's New Economy: The Booming Financial Sector stevein7 1 Fri, 2019-08-02 10:52
Article صدای طبل های جنگ در خلیج damoon (editor) Wed, 2019-07-31 15:32
Article OPEC, Iran, and the Libyan Civil War Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2019-07-29 12:41
Article L'appello di Greta Thunberg per gli scioperi generali: le confusioni di una protesta riformista andrea79 1 Sun, 2019-07-28 13:23
Forum topic a quale frazione della borghesia fanno riferimento 5stelle e lega? andrea79 2 Sat, 2019-07-27 08:03
Article The Drums of War in the Gulf Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2019-07-23 12:31
Article Libra - Una nuova moneta elettronica webmaster Sun, 2019-07-14 12:44
Article Thunberg's Call for General Strikes: The Confusions of a Liberal Protest Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2019-07-12 13:20

Pages