Recent posts

Type Title User Replies Datesort ascending
Article Lotta operaia alla sbarra e scopi padronali webmaster Tue, 2020-09-29 19:22
Article Trotzki und der Klassencharakter der UdSSR ikt (editor) Sat, 2020-09-26 17:53
Article On the Forty-Fifth Anniversary of the Founding of the CWO Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2020-09-24 13:26
Article L’unico vero problema è il capitalismo webmaster Wed, 2020-09-23 22:44
Article Die „New Economy“ des Kapitalismus: Der boomende Finanzsektor ikt (editor) Sat, 2020-09-19 15:40
Article The Revolutionary Contribution of Paul Mattick Cleishbotham (editor) 4 Thu, 2020-09-17 19:42
Article قطب‌نمای طبقاتی در بحران کووید-۱۹ damoon (editor) Thu, 2020-09-17 12:02
Article Cafiero and Marx: "Capital" in a Nutshell? Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2020-09-17 11:05
Article A Class Compass in the Covid Crisis Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2020-09-15 16:04
Article Some Clarifications on Roberts' Idea of the Falling Rate of Profit Cleishbotham (editor) 9 Tue, 2020-09-15 12:13
Publication Battaglia Comunista #09-10 webmaster Sat, 2020-09-12 23:17
Article Contro la riforma della polizia webmaster Thu, 2020-09-10 16:49
Article On the Anniversary of the US Bombing of Bosnia Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2020-09-10 14:36
Article Une boussole de classe dans la crise du Covid Cleishbotham (editor) Tue, 2020-09-08 15:35
Forum topic La neutralità svizzera lotusflower (editor) 4 Sun, 2020-09-06 19:10
Article Democracia dos Trabalhadores é a Única Democracia Verdadeira Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2020-09-05 22:17
Article Against Police Reform - For the Abolition of Capitalism Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2020-09-01 17:05
Article La bussola classista nella crisi-CoViD webmaster Mon, 2020-08-31 19:36
Article Sulla contrattazione nazionale - La borghesia studia “nuove” strategie contro la classe salariata webmaster Mon, 2020-08-31 17:48
Article Platforma Internacjonalistycznej Tendencji Komunistycznej (2020) Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2020-08-30 20:10
Article Trotzki und die Ursprünge des „Trotzkismus“ ikt (editor) Sun, 2020-08-30 17:50
Article Domski o wojnie polsko-radzieckiej (1920) Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2020-08-30 14:07
Article Białoruś między imperialistycznymi waśniami a ruchem klasowym Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2020-08-29 15:06
Article Domski on the Polish-Soviet War (1920) Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2020-08-29 11:48
Article The Disappointed of 1968: Seeking Refuge in Utopia Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2020-08-28 14:49

Pages