Recent posts

Type Title User Replies Datesort ascending
Article La Fracción y el Bordigismo Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2021-08-31 13:21
Article El Marxismo y la Sexualidad Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2021-08-31 12:59
Article Afganistán: EE. UU. y sus aliados se retiran Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2021-08-31 12:45
Article Il sindacalismo di base alla prova della crisi sullo sciopero dell'11 ottobre webmaster Sun, 2021-08-29 14:47
Advert London Public Meeting Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2021-08-28 23:23
Article Afghanistan: Der Rückzug der USA und ihrer Verbündeten ikt (editor) Fri, 2021-08-27 19:17
Article Police Powers Bill: Preparing for Class War Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-08-26 14:36
Article Afghanistan: The USA and its Allies Retreat Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2021-08-24 13:41
Gallery 2021 webmaster Mon, 2021-08-23 15:11
Article Clima-Produzione-Capitale webmaster Mon, 2021-08-23 14:22
Article Wir haben keine Wahl außer dem Klassenkampf! ikt (editor) Sun, 2021-08-22 12:30
Article نفت و آبِ آشفته damoon (editor) Sun, 2021-08-22 10:03
Article همبستگی با کارگران پیمانی نفت damoon (editor) Sun, 2021-08-22 09:34
Article 1971-2021: 50 años desde que EE.UU. renegó en Bretton Woods Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2021-08-21 14:29
Article "Let the Bodies Pile Up in their Thousands" Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-08-19 13:23
Forum topic Capital's inherent contradictions Cleishbotham (editor) 18 Thu, 2021-08-19 09:52
Article Iran: On Oil and Troubled Water Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2021-08-18 19:57
Article After the Cuban Protests: Discussion with Proletarios Cabreados Cleishbotham (editor) 2 Tue, 2021-08-17 23:14
Article End of Lockdown, No End to Workers Paying for It Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2021-08-17 15:54
Article Disturbios sudafricanos: estalla la crisis social Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2021-08-16 23:47
Article Notas sobre los impactos de la pandemia sobre los obreros Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2021-08-16 16:27
Article South African Riots: The Social Crisis Erupts Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2021-08-16 15:13
Publication Aurora #2021-08-15 Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2021-08-15 20:28
Publication Revolutionary Perspectives #18 Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2021-08-15 20:21
Article 1971-2021: 50 Years Since the USA Reneged on Bretton Woods Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2021-08-15 19:31

Pages