Recent posts

Type Title User Replies Datesort ascending
Article Il 25 aprile - Una breve nota webmaster Sun, 2021-04-25 18:34
Article Equilibri economici ed ecologici in crisi webmaster Sat, 2021-04-24 14:51
Article Brexit: The Ruling Class Shoots Itself in the Foot Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-04-22 14:11
Article Primo Maggio 2021 - Il solo futuro per l’umanità è la rivoluzione comunista webmaster Wed, 2021-04-21 22:26
Article Es gibt kein Vakzin gegen den Kapitalismus! ikt (editor) Wed, 2021-04-21 15:58
Article Class Struggle and Gender Trouble Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2021-04-19 12:10
Article Reopen or Close Schools: A Lose-Lose Situation for the Working Class Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2021-04-12 12:43
Article Brevi considerazioni sui vaccini webmaster Mon, 2021-04-12 11:35
Article Kill the Bill? Change the System! Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2021-04-10 12:56
Article Left Nationalism and Support for Imperialist War in the United States Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2021-04-09 17:02
Article UK Asylum Policy: No Sanctuary from Capitalism Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2021-04-07 20:21
Article Vaccine Nationalism Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2021-04-02 15:12
Article Kapitalist Saldırılar Şimdiden Başlıyor: İtalya Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2021-03-29 20:15
Article Béla Kun on the Imminent Fall of the Habsburg Empire Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2021-03-29 13:53
Article Fatti, ma meglio dire misfatti, del sindacalismo di base webmaster Mon, 2021-03-29 09:05
Article 1871-2021: Vive la Commune! webmaster Sun, 2021-03-28 18:30
Article Closing Intransigence Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-03-25 12:52
Article Lettera di un compagno operaio sul contratto webmaster Tue, 2021-03-23 09:17
Article Otto momenti storici delle donne operaie per l’8 marzo webmaster Mon, 2021-03-22 21:34
Article Contra la Reforma de la Policía - Por la Abolición del Capitalismo Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-03-18 12:46
Article 1871-2021 : Vive la Commune! Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-03-18 12:18
Article 1871-2021: Vive la Commune! Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-03-18 12:00
Article 1871-2021: Vive la Commune! ikt (editor) Wed, 2021-03-17 19:47
Article Italy: The Capitalist Attacks Are Already Beginning Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2021-03-16 15:39
Article La révolte de Cronstadt : Cent ans de contre-révolution Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2021-03-14 23:54

Pages