Recent posts

Type Titre User Replies Datesort ascending
Forum topic Obesity Cleishbotham (editor) 36 Wed, 2021-07-28 17:28
Article اعتصابات کارگران نفت و پتروشیمی همچنان ادامه دارد damoon (editor) Wed, 2021-07-28 14:25
Article Iranian Oil and Petrochemical Workers' Strikes Go On Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2021-07-28 12:47
Forum topic THE Difference between CWO and ICC Dyjbas (editor) 1 Tue, 2021-07-27 00:12
Article The Self-Organised Struggle of Liverpool Couriers Highlights the Difficulties of Organising in the 'Gig Economy' Dyjbas (editor) 1 Tue, 2021-07-27 00:03
Article Cuba es el Último Episodio de la Agonía del Capitalismo (de Estado) Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2021-07-26 15:32
Article Bitcoin und Kryptowährungen - Der Wahnsinn eines hochspekulativen Kapitalismus ikt (editor) Sun, 2021-07-25 12:15
Article Solidarietà ai lavoratori della GKN e a tutti gli altri sotto lo stesso attacco padronale! webmaster Sat, 2021-07-24 12:23
Article Cuba is the Latest Episode in the Death Agony of (State) Capitalism Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2021-07-23 19:48
Article A vent'anni di distanza dal G8 di Genova webmaster Tue, 2021-07-20 21:09
Article Estalinismo Canavieiro Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2021-07-18 22:12
Article Estalinismo cañaveral Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2021-07-18 21:57
Article Sugarcane Stalinism Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2021-07-18 21:38
Article Let's Get Political! Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2021-07-12 14:41
Publication Prometeo #25 webmaster Sun, 2021-07-11 20:26
Article Quel che resta del “bel mondo” capitalista webmaster Sun, 2021-07-11 18:46
Article Una risposta internazionalista a questa crisi economica, sanitaria, sociale, ambientale e… politica webmaster Sun, 2021-07-11 18:28
Article Introduzione al libro, da noi pubblicato, Il capitalismo è crisi webmaster Sun, 2021-07-11 16:48
Article Anno 2020: la crisi Covid e gli “scienziati” del capitale webmaster Sun, 2021-07-11 16:37
Article Anno 2020: crisi Covid e proletariato webmaster Sun, 2021-07-11 16:31
Publication Prometeo #24 webmaster Sun, 2021-07-11 16:22
Article A Communist Left Critique of Platformism (Part II): The Platform and its Disciples Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2021-07-09 21:03
Article Cara Battaglia... – Corrispondenza con chi ci legge webmaster Wed, 2021-07-07 18:29
Article A Communist Left Critique of Platformism (Part I): The Makhnovshchina Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2021-07-05 15:01
Article Elecciones en tiempos de Covid: Perú y el "camino marxista al socialismo" Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2021-07-03 18:44

Pages