Recent posts

Type Title User Replies Datesort ascending
Article Ukraine et Taiwan : Points chauds d'un monde impérialiste troublé Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2022-02-16 15:29
Article İran'da Grev Yapan Petrol İşçisinden Mektup Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2022-02-16 15:00
Article Trudeau and the "Freedom Convoy" Wrestle over the Means of Incompetence Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2022-02-16 14:25
Article Die InternationalistInnen setzen der Kriegstreiberei „ihrer Regierungen“ den Klassenkampf entgegen! ikt (editor) Wed, 2022-02-16 12:39
Article Italy: The Lions of Piacenza Have Been Caged Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2022-02-15 13:57
Article USA: due anni di scioperi webmaster Tue, 2022-02-15 11:17
Article Türkei: Überall auf der Welt versuchen die ArbeiterInnen, ihre eigene Stimme wiederzufinden ikt (editor) Mon, 2022-02-14 17:53
Article 이란에서 파업 중인 석유 노동자의 편지 Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2022-02-14 15:33
Article 미국: "스트라익토버", 전례 없는 파업 물결 Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2022-02-14 15:27
Article 비트코인과 암호 화폐 : 고도의 투기적 자본주의의 광기 Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2022-02-14 15:22
Article Internationalists Fight Against the Movements Towards War of "Their" Governments with Class Struggle Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2022-02-13 20:43
Article Anche in Turchia lavoratori cercano una via autonoma webmaster Sun, 2022-02-13 16:56
Article War Games: Die Ukraine im Fokus der imperialistischen Konflikte ikt (editor) Sat, 2022-02-12 17:53
Article Against Conspiracy Theories, For a Working Class Response to the Pandemic! Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2022-02-11 13:04
Article Los internacionalistas luchan contra los pasos hacia la guerra de "sus" gobiernos con la lucha de clases Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2022-02-10 15:15
Article The Challenges of 2022 Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2022-02-10 14:12
Article „Proletarier aller Länder, vereinigt euch!“ Wir haben eine Welt zu retten! ikt (editor) Wed, 2022-02-09 18:51
Article I leoni di Piacenza in gabbia webmaster Wed, 2022-02-09 16:18
Article Due note sulla crisi ucraina webmaster Tue, 2022-02-08 20:18
Article The Ruling Class Has No Solution to the Climate Crisis Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2022-02-08 14:09
Article La “ripresa” delle disuguaglianze webmaster Mon, 2022-02-07 17:43
Article Ukraine and Taiwan: Flashpoints in an Uncertain Imperialist World Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2022-02-06 14:00
Article "Year of the Squeeze": The Working Class Pays for the Crisis Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2022-02-04 12:43
Publication Battaglia Comunista #01-02 webmaster Fri, 2022-02-04 11:47
Article Die Wahlen in Chile ikt (editor) Thu, 2022-02-03 19:27

Pages