Recent posts

Type Title User Replies Datesort ascending
Article تهاجم ترکیه به سوریه damoon (editor) Tue, 2019-10-15 15:36
Article Forty Years Since the Death of Onorato Damen Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2019-10-14 11:18
Article Der Einmarsch der Türkei in Syrien ikt (editor) Sun, 2019-10-13 19:33
Article Once More on the Brexit Diversion Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2019-10-13 15:11
Advert Oxford Public Meeting Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2019-10-13 14:34
Article The Turkish Invasion of Syria Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2019-10-12 13:25
Article Welcome to Klasbatalo as Canadian Affiliate of the Internationalist Communist Tendency Steve 3 Fri, 2019-10-11 15:45
Article L'invasione turca della Siria webmaster Thu, 2019-10-10 21:26
Article In ricordo di Onorato Damen webmaster Thu, 2019-10-10 18:57
Article Zimbabwe: Still a Capitalist Hell Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2019-10-05 13:43
Article Avanza l’ombra lunga del settembre 2008 stevein7 5 Fri, 2019-10-04 18:14
Article دموکراسی کارگری تنها دموکراسی واقعی ست damoon (editor) Tue, 2019-10-01 20:22
Article Capitalism under the Red Banner: Seventy Years of the People's Republic of China Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2019-10-01 13:20
Article Nur die ArbeiterInnenklasse kann die Zerstörung des Planeten aufhalten! ikt (editor) Sun, 2019-09-29 16:53
Article Workers' Democracy is the Only Real Democracy Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2019-09-28 12:14
Article فقط طبقه کارگر می تواند این سیاره را نجات دهد damoon (editor) Thu, 2019-09-26 15:22
Article Capitalism's Other Threat to the Planet Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2019-09-25 16:06
Article Only the Working Class Can Save the Planet actucieux 1 Thu, 2019-09-19 17:07
Article Sulla costituzione del gruppo Emancipaciòn webmaster Wed, 2019-09-18 20:55
Article L’imperialismo e l’Amazzonia webmaster Tue, 2019-09-17 20:44
Article "Learned Considerations" on the Future of Capitalism "after" the End of the Current Crisis Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2019-09-17 17:10
Article On the Establishment of the Group “Emancipación” Amir 2 Tue, 2019-09-17 15:40
Forum topic la televisione e il marxismo andrea79 Tue, 2019-09-17 14:48
Advert Jour fixe am 10.10. ikt (editor) Sun, 2019-09-15 19:31
Article Der Trotzkismus und der Krieg in Syrien ikt (editor) Sun, 2019-09-15 18:13

Pages