Recent posts

Type Title User Replies Datesort ascending
Article Solidarietà di classe agli operai in lotta aggrediti nel lodigiano – Squadracce e polizia contro la lotta dei facchini di Piacenza webmaster Sun, 2021-06-13 10:12
Article Homes to Those Who Live in Them! Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-06-10 14:02
Article Les accords Sino-Iraniens – La Route de la soie et les contradictions impérialistes internationales webmaster Mon, 2021-06-07 16:39
Article Alcune note sulla questione dell'origine del Covid: fra battaglie imperialiste e conseguenti espressioni sociali webmaster Sun, 2021-06-06 16:09
Article Lukin on the Orthodox Church and the Russian Revolution Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2021-06-04 13:32
Article La Revuelta de Cronstadt: Cien Años de Contrarrevolución Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2021-06-04 12:44
Article Die „New Economy“ des Kapitalismus: Die ArbeiterInnenklasse ikt (editor) Mon, 2021-05-31 19:11
Article Sullo sblocco dei licenziamenti webmaster Sun, 2021-05-30 11:49
Article Né Israele, né Palestina: trasformare la guerra imperialista in lotta di classe rivoluzionaria lotusflower (editor) Fri, 2021-05-28 11:02
Article Ceuta: The Divisions of Class and Nation are at the Root of the Descent into Barbarism Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-05-27 13:04
Article The Bosses' Assault is the Bosses' Recovery! Dave60 3 Tue, 2021-05-25 23:59
Article Gli “aiuti” disperati del capitale a sè stesso webmaster Mon, 2021-05-24 09:09
Article Guerra israelo-palestinese, la relazione tenuta a Milano lotusflower (editor) Sun, 2021-05-23 09:47
Article Weder Israel noch Palästina: No War but the Class War! ikt (editor) Sat, 2021-05-22 19:02
Article Né Israele, né Palestina: nessuna guerra che non sia guerra di classe webmaster Sat, 2021-05-22 12:08
Article نه اسرائیل، نه فلسطین - هیچ جنگی، مگر جنگ طبقاتی damoon (editor) Fri, 2021-05-21 19:46
Article Prisons and Police Brutality: Last Line in the Defence of Exploitation and Oppression (Part II) Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2021-05-21 15:04
Advert Né Israele, né Palestina: non guerra, ma guerra di classe. lotusflower (editor) Fri, 2021-05-21 11:32
Article Die Wohnungen denen, die drin wohnen! ikt (editor) Fri, 2021-05-21 10:50
Article Ni Israël, ni la Palestine : Pas de guerre mais guerre de classe Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-05-20 14:30
Article Neither Israel, Nor Palestine: No War but the Class War Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-05-20 13:55
Article Prisons and Police Brutality: Last Line in the Defence of Exploitation and Oppression (Part I) Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2021-05-18 20:10
Article Iran: The Working Class and the Election Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2021-05-18 00:19
Article ¡Contra la masacre imperialista en Palestina / Israel! webmaster Mon, 2021-05-17 12:48
Article Contre le massacre impérialiste en terre de Palestine ! webmaster Mon, 2021-05-17 12:47

Pages