Recent posts

Type Title User Replies Datesort ascending
Article The Generalized Crisis Requires a Generalized Struggle Dave60 1 Thu, 2021-10-21 14:35
Article Por el Comunismo Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-10-21 14:02
Article Une crise générale appelle à une lutte générale Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-10-21 13:47
Article Ice Breaker Imperialism Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2021-10-19 13:03
Article On the Events in Rome on 9 October Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2021-10-18 14:51
Forum topic Capitalism and its Environment Cleishbotham (editor) 1 Mon, 2021-10-18 13:55
Article The Italian General Strike Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2021-10-17 14:38
Article Sui fatti di Roma del 9 ottobre Gian 2 Sun, 2021-10-17 09:46
Article Eine linkskommunistische Kritik des Plattformismus – Zweiter Teil: Die Organisationsplattform der Allgemeinen Anarchistischen Union und ihre UnterstützerInnen ikt (editor) Wed, 2021-10-13 18:25
Article 아프가니스탄 : 미국과 동맹국의 철수 Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2021-10-13 16:42
Article 지구를 구하라 - 자본주의를 파괴하라! Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2021-10-13 16:34
Article 200년: 엥겔스와 그의 혁명적 기여 Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2021-10-13 16:21
Article 크론슈타트 봉기; 반혁명 100년 Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2021-10-13 16:06
Article Kapitalizmin Önlenemez Krizi Savaş ve Sefalet Yayıyor Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2021-10-13 15:56
Article Striking Kellogg's Workers: Take Control of the Struggle! Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2021-10-13 15:26
Article Editorial Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2021-10-12 15:55
Article Manifestations contre le confinement. Luttes de la classe ouvrière en Australie Cleishbotham (editor) Mon, 2021-10-11 17:52
Article Anti-Lockdown Protests and Working-Class Activity in Australia Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2021-10-08 14:56
Article Solidarietà con la lotta alla GKN webmaster Wed, 2021-10-06 18:10
Article Per lo sciopero generale webmaster Wed, 2021-10-06 17:45
Article Domenico “Mimmo” Lucano, Riace e le “esemplari” condanne borghesi webmaster Wed, 2021-10-06 16:44
Article The GKN Struggle and the October "General Strike" In Italy Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2021-10-04 12:30
Article Solidarity with Haitian Migrant Workers facing State Repression at the Southern Border! stevein7 1 Sat, 2021-10-02 15:09
Article AUKUS: Another Preparation for Imperialist War Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2021-10-02 13:38
Advert Cardiff Public Meeting Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-09-30 23:47

Pages