Recent posts

Type Title User Replies Datesort ascending
Article Nosotros Estamos En Contra de Todos los Partidos Institucionales Cleishbotham (editor) Thu, 2020-07-30 19:45
Article The Murders of Fausto Atti and Mario Acquaviva Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2020-07-28 13:02
Article Remembering the Early Comrades of the Internationalist Communist Party Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2020-07-25 14:53
Publication Battaglia Comunista #07-08 webmaster Fri, 2020-07-24 23:12
Article Le alternative monetarie del capitalismo webmaster Fri, 2020-07-24 11:52
Article “Liberisti” e statalisti in soccorso del capitale webmaster Fri, 2020-07-24 11:49
Publication Revolutionary Perspectives #16 Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2020-07-22 14:56
Article On the Role of Revolutionaries in the Wider Class Struggle Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2020-07-22 14:37
Article Polska: Populizm kontratakuje Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2020-07-20 17:37
Publication Il capitalismo è crisi webmaster Mon, 2020-07-20 06:46
Publication Prometeo #23 webmaster Mon, 2020-07-20 06:37
Article Brevi note di aggiornamento sulla pandemia webmaster Sat, 2020-07-18 09:33
Article Appunti sull'intervento dell'avanguardia rivoluzionaria webmaster Thu, 2020-07-16 21:54
Article Poland: Populism Strikes Back Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2020-07-16 15:51
Article Marxismus und Sexualität ikt (editor) Mon, 2020-07-13 18:11
Article For Migrant Labourers An Amnesty with Capitalism Is a Mockery Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2020-07-12 15:19
Article I nuovi assestamenti imperialistici in Libia webmaster Sun, 2020-07-12 14:50
Article Coronavirus e disoccupazione nel migliore dei mondi, quello Usa, e dintorni webmaster Tue, 2020-07-07 15:02
Article Pamięci Mateusza Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2020-07-05 23:10
Article Die „New Economy“ des Kapitalismus: Der Wert kapitalistischer Dienstleistungen ikt (editor) Sat, 2020-07-04 15:41
Article In Memory of Mateusz Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2020-06-30 14:05
Article تأملاتی در باره ویروس کرونا و بحران اقتصادی -۲ damoon (editor) Tue, 2020-06-30 09:33
Article Capitalism is a Class-Divided, Racist, Sexist Horror Without End Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2020-06-29 16:07
Article Reflections on Mark Fisher's Essay on "Capitalist Realism" JS312 1 Sat, 2020-06-27 13:28
Publication South Africa: Class War not Race War Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2020-06-25 00:10

Pages