Recent posts

Type Title User Replies Datesort ascending
Forum topic Coronarivus e crisi catastrofica: la tragica responsabilità dei comunisti (IGCL, 19 marzo 2020) Steve Sun, 2020-03-29 23:13
Article Capitalism Grappling with Coronavirus Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2020-03-29 16:44
Article سلامتی بشریت یا سود آوری سرمایه داری؟ damoon (editor) Sat, 2020-03-28 23:24
Article Il coronavirus non è uguale per tutti lotusflower (editor) 8 Sat, 2020-03-28 21:42
Article Gesundheitsversorgung für die Menschen oder Profite für den Kapitalismus? ikt (editor) Sat, 2020-03-28 16:16
Forum topic Coronavirus & the write off of value. Cleishbotham (editor) 3 Sat, 2020-03-28 12:06
Article Coronavirus - Ma il vero nemico è il capitalismo webmaster Fri, 2020-03-27 16:42
Article What's the System? Review of an Angry Workers Pamphlet Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2020-03-25 16:10
Article Klassenkampf in Zeiten von Corona ikt (editor) Tue, 2020-03-24 21:09
Article Humanity's Health or Capitalism's Profit? Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2020-03-24 18:08
Article The Four Horsemen of Capitalist Decay CWOer 1 Tue, 2020-03-24 13:35
Article Class Struggle in the Time of Coronavirus: An Incomplete Chronicle of Events (16-21 March) Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2020-03-23 15:11
Article Riflessioni sul “coronavirus” e la crisi economica webmaster Mon, 2020-03-23 12:13
Article Die vier Boten des kapitalistischen Verfalls ikt (editor) Sun, 2020-03-22 12:30
Article Introduction to Discussions on Socialism Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2020-03-21 20:34
Article La lotta di classe ai tempi del corona virus webmaster Sat, 2020-03-21 19:51
Article Le coronavirus n'est pas le même pour tout le monde Cleishbotham (editor) Sat, 2020-03-21 11:32
Forum topic Coronarivus and Catastrophic Crisis: The Tragic Responsability of Communists (IGCL, March 19th 2020) Steve Fri, 2020-03-20 18:58
Publication Battaglia Comunista #03-04 webmaster Thu, 2020-03-19 15:04
Article Universal Basic Income stevein7 2 Thu, 2020-03-19 12:00
Article La lutte des classes au temps du coronavirus Cleishbotham (editor) Thu, 2020-03-19 11:28
Forum topic Obesity Noa 28 Wed, 2020-03-18 19:58
Article Детская болезнь левизны… и старческая немощь правизны Cleishbotham (editor) Tue, 2020-03-17 12:53
Article Political Platform of the Internationalist Communist Party (1952) Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2020-03-16 12:39
Article 코로나바이러스와 영향에 대하여 - 이탈리아 코뮤니스트 투사- Cleishbotham (editor) Mon, 2020-03-16 11:20

Pages