Recent posts

Type Title User Replies Datesort ascending
Article Die Bewegung der “Gelben Westen“ in Frankreich: Die Krise verschärft sich! ikt (editor) Sun, 2018-12-09 11:50
Advert GIS Jour fixe am 13.12.2018 ikt (editor) Sat, 2018-12-08 18:15
Article Riscaldamento globale: Il capitalismo minaccia il pianeta webmaster Sat, 2018-12-08 16:49
Article The Class Party in the Light of the Struggles in Iran Cleishbotham (editor) 2 Sat, 2018-12-08 12:04
Article حزب طبقاتی در پرتو مبارزات کارگری در ایران damoon (editor) Fri, 2018-12-07 18:58
Article The Yellow Vests Movement: the Crisis is Deepening Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2018-12-07 12:55
Article Paris is on Fire Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2018-12-07 12:20
Article Les Gilets Jaunes: La crise s’approfondit Cleishbotham (editor) Thu, 2018-12-06 13:27
Article Caravan Migrants Trapped on the Frontiers of Capitalism Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2018-12-06 10:56
Article Gilè Gialli - La crisi si approfondisce webmaster Wed, 2018-12-05 17:11
Article Tra i bassifondi del mondo politico borghese webmaster Tue, 2018-12-04 22:06
Article Against Racism, Against Capitalism Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2018-12-03 23:52
Article Trump e la crisi della General Motors webmaster Mon, 2018-12-03 20:14
Article Париж в огне Cleishbotham (editor) Mon, 2018-12-03 17:13
Article A dieci anni dallo scoppio della crisi, a che punto è l'economia mondiale webmaster Sun, 2018-12-02 17:30
Article اعتصاب و اعتراضات کارگران ادامه دارد damoon (editor) Sat, 2018-12-01 21:29
Article Cento anni dopo: le lezioni della rivoluzione tedesca webmaster Fri, 2018-11-30 19:41
Article Russia: The number of strikes is growing Cleishbotham (editor) Fri, 2018-11-30 16:25
Article Iran: Workers' Strikes and Protests Continue Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2018-11-30 13:30
Article В России растет количество забастовок Cleishbotham (editor) Thu, 2018-11-29 16:57
Article Inequality and poverty – the latest UN report on UK poverty illustrates the need for the end of class society Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2018-11-27 13:11
Article The Significance of the German Revolution Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2018-11-23 13:47
Article Yemen’s “Forgotten War” Re-ignited stevein7 1 Wed, 2018-11-21 11:45
Article بحران و خیزش مبارزه جویی کارگری در ایران damoon (editor) Mon, 2018-11-19 21:45
Article The Crisis and the Rise of Workers’ Militancy in Iran Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2018-11-19 18:07

Pages