Recent posts

Type Title User Replies Datesort ascending
Article Striking Kellogg's Workers: Don't Settle for Crumbs! Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2021-12-05 19:58
Article USA: „Striketober“ eine beispiellose Streikwelle ikt (editor) Sat, 2021-12-04 18:49
Article China's "Capitalist-Socialism" is Beginning to Tremble Stavros 1 Fri, 2021-12-03 15:12
Article Brief eines streikenden Ölarbeiters aus dem Iran ikt (editor) Wed, 2021-12-01 11:33
Article No Draghi day? No capitalismo, sempre! webmaster Tue, 2021-11-30 17:46
Article États-Unis : "Striketober", vague de grève inédite Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-11-25 11:07
Article USA: "Striketober", An Unprecedented Wave of Strikes Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-11-25 11:01
Article Il capital-socialismo cinese comincia a traballare webmaster Sun, 2021-11-21 11:14
Article Crisi dei migranti webmaster Sat, 2021-11-20 09:44
Article Note a margine della Cop26 di Glasgow webmaster Sat, 2021-11-20 09:26
Article Cuba: Le véritable combat contre la répression de l’État commence par l’auto-organisation du prolétariat Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-11-18 22:16
Article Sui vaccini, la campagna vaccinale, il Green Pass e le responsabilità borghesi webmaster Wed, 2021-11-17 18:22
Article نامه ای از یک کارگر اعتصابی نفت damoon (editor) Tue, 2021-11-16 18:01
Article Letter From a Striking Oil Worker in Iran Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2021-11-16 13:58
Article Cuba: La verdadera lucha contra la represión estatal comienza con la autoorganización obrera Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2021-11-14 23:37
Article Cuba: The Real Fight Against State Repression Begins with Workers' Self-Organization Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2021-11-14 20:24
Article A che punto siamo webmaster Sun, 2021-11-14 18:46
Article Une crise générale appelle à une lutte générale actucieux 9 Sun, 2021-11-14 18:42
Article Nuova fregatura pensionistica in arrivo per i lavoratori webmaster Sat, 2021-11-13 10:59
Article Working Class Revolution is the Only Solution Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2021-11-12 17:21
Article Global War: The Other Existential Threat Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-11-11 11:34
Article Report from the Kellogg's Workers Strike Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2021-11-10 14:53
Article Save the Planet - Destroy Capitalism! Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2021-11-09 22:11
Article Fra i “rimbalzi” del Pil, la crisi avanza webmaster Sat, 2021-11-06 17:17
Article ادامه مبارزه کارگران نفت damoon (editor) Mon, 2021-11-01 17:32

Pages