Recent posts

Type Tytuł User Replies Datesort ascending
Article Brexit or Not: Workers Have Their Own Battles to Fight Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2019-03-22 10:50
Article Per un’impostazione di classe della questione femminile lotusflower (editor) 2 Thu, 2019-03-21 17:48
Article L’affare (sofferto…) della TAV e le manovre politiche dellle fazioni borghesi al capezzale del capitale webmaster Wed, 2019-03-20 19:08
Advert Leicester Public Meeting Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2019-03-20 15:54
Article An Initial Response to the Comrades of the IGCL stevein7 1 Wed, 2019-03-20 12:59
Article Alliance for Workers' Liberty: Part of Capitalism's Left Wing Dyjbas (editor) 2 Mon, 2019-03-18 10:24
Article Global Warming: Capitalism Threatens the Planet slothjabber 3 Sun, 2019-03-17 14:12
Article Founding of the Comintern - Then and Now slothjabber 4 Sun, 2019-03-17 13:43
Article A 100 anni dalla morte di Rosa Luxemburg e dalla rivoluzione spartachista webmaster Thu, 2019-03-14 19:53
Article Ossinsky's Demand for Clear Answers (April 1918) CWOer 1 Wed, 2019-03-13 17:48
Advert Milano - Conferenza sul Venezuela webmaster Wed, 2019-03-13 17:25
Article Sempre crisi, sempre più speculazione webmaster Sun, 2019-03-10 20:03
Advert Jour fixe am 14.3. ikt (editor) Sun, 2019-03-10 19:18
Publication Germinal #15 ikt (editor) Sun, 2019-03-10 18:47
Article Verso la grande bellezza... dice il governo webmaster Sat, 2019-03-09 14:46
Article ریشه ها و به سرقت رفتن روز جهانی زنان کارگر damoon (editor) Thu, 2019-03-07 21:15
Article Una prima risposta ai compagni del GIGC lotusflower (editor) 2 Thu, 2019-03-07 15:56
Article The Origins and Capture of International Working Women's Day Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2019-03-07 13:17
Article Honda, General Motors: Global Crisis and the Car Industry Cleishbotham (editor) 2 Wed, 2019-03-06 23:58
Advert London Public Meeting Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2019-03-06 11:59
Article La Fundación de la Comintern - ayer y hoy Cleishbotham (editor) Mon, 2019-03-04 12:32
Forum topic The Party, Fractions and Periodisation Cleishbotham (editor) 19 Thu, 2019-02-28 19:14
Article International Solidarity with the Wildcat Strikes of the Mexican Maquiladoras Paddy 2 Wed, 2019-02-27 17:28
Article Solidaridad Internacional con las Huelgas Salvajes en las Maquiladoras Mexicanas Cleishbotham (editor) Tue, 2019-02-26 08:57
Article Solidarität mit den wilden Streiks in den mexikanischen Maquiladoras! ikt (editor) Mon, 2019-02-25 14:35

Pages