Recent posts

Type Title User Replies Datesort ascending
Article "资本主义-社会主义"的幽灵正在困扰着中国 Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2023-01-27 16:12
Article The Outlook for 2023 Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2023-01-27 15:24
Article Our Lives Are Not Safe in Their Hands Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2023-01-24 14:00
Article Preso un boss se ne farà un altro Smirnov (editor) Mon, 2023-01-23 08:31
Article Inflazione, pensioni, spirale di guerra. Volantino dei nostri compagni in Francia Smirnov (editor) Fri, 2023-01-20 14:26
Article Note sull'ondata di scioperi nel Regno Unito Smirnov (editor) Fri, 2023-01-20 14:24
Article Note sull'ondata di scioperi nel Regno Unito Smirnov (editor) Fri, 2023-01-20 14:22
Article Der Idealismus des Bordigismus ikt (editor) Fri, 2023-01-20 09:04
Advert Jour fixe am 7.02.2023 ikt (editor) Wed, 2023-01-18 17:12
Article The Migration Crisis Stems From the Crisis of Capitalism Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2023-01-18 14:07
Article Inflation, retraites, spirale guerrière : Seule la lutte ouverte et massive pourra stopper la descente aux enfers promise par le capitalisme. Smirnov (editor) Wed, 2023-01-18 08:32
Article Brasile: la “plebe” bolsonarista all'assalto dei palazzi istituzionali. Qualche considerazione. Smirnov (editor) Tue, 2023-01-17 15:16
Article "Qatargate": After the World Cup, the Scandal of a Decadent Spectacle Goes On Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2023-01-16 14:22
Article Guy Sabatier - Ein Internationalist ikt (editor) Sun, 2023-01-15 12:54
Article Notes sur la vague de grèves au Royaume Uni Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2023-01-14 15:46
Article Si ritorna all’oro per sostenere il denaro (e il rublo)? Smirnov (editor) Sat, 2023-01-14 07:36
Article Guy Sabatier, an Internationalist Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2023-01-13 13:38
Article Guy Sabatier, un internationaliste Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2023-01-13 12:41
Article Notes on the UK Strike Wave Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2023-01-11 20:00
Article Dollari e rubli si contendono il comando di una economia di carta straccia Smirnov (editor) Wed, 2023-01-11 18:21
Article Notes sur la situation politique en Allemagne Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2023-01-11 00:15
Article Turquie : nation ou classe ? Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2023-01-11 00:11
Advert Derry Bookfair Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2023-01-10 19:03
Advert Sheffield Bookfair Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2023-01-10 17:56
Article Guy Sabatier, un internazionalista Smirnov (editor) Tue, 2023-01-10 08:18

Pages