Neue Beiträge

Typ Titel Benutzer Antworten Datesort ascending
Article The Bosses' Assault is the Bosses' Recovery! Cleishbotham (editor) 2 Thu, 2021-05-13 10:48
Article Quale futuro per l'umanità? lotusflower (editor) Wed, 2021-05-12 22:54
Article The Capitalist Offensive Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2021-05-12 12:19
Forum topic on imperialism Cleishbotham (editor) 8 Fri, 2021-05-07 15:12
Article Vittima del capitale! webmaster Thu, 2021-05-06 15:16
Article Ce que signifie vraiment la reprise Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2021-05-04 15:22
Article Mauro, non ti dimentichiamo! webmaster Mon, 2021-05-03 18:53
Article Solidarietà di classe webmaster Mon, 2021-05-03 18:42
Publication Mutinerie #2021-05-01 Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2021-05-02 12:54
Publication Mutiny #2021-05-01 Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2021-05-02 12:53
Article Primero de mayo de 2021: El único futuro para la humanidad es la revolución comunista Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2021-04-30 17:41
Publication طلوع (آرورا ) اول ماه مه ۲۰۲۱ damoon (editor) Fri, 2021-04-30 08:28
Article تنها آیندۀ متصور برای بشریت انقلاب کمونیستی ست! damoon (editor) Fri, 2021-04-30 07:27
Article Die einzige Zukunft für die Menschheit: Die kommunistische Revolution! ikt (editor) Thu, 2021-04-29 20:04
Publication Germinal #19 Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-04-29 17:22
Publication Aurora #2021-05-01 Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-04-29 13:43
Article Le 1er mai : L'unique futur pour l'Humanité, la révolution communiste Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-04-29 13:11
Article May Day 2021: The Only Future for Humanity is Communist Revolution Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2021-04-29 13:09
Article Volantino primo maggio lotusflower (editor) Thu, 2021-04-29 10:44
Publication Battaglia Comunista #05-06 webmaster Wed, 2021-04-28 22:26
Article La mitologia del ceto medio e la lotta di classe webmaster Wed, 2021-04-28 14:33
Article Solidarity with Firefighters, Paramedics, and Hospital Workers! Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2021-04-26 14:37
Article Solidarity and Self-Organisation are the Weapons of the Working Class stevein7 1 Mon, 2021-04-26 11:16
Article Il 25 aprile - Una breve nota webmaster Sun, 2021-04-25 18:34
Article Equilibri economici ed ecologici in crisi webmaster Sat, 2021-04-24 14:51

Seiten