Recent posts

Type Title User Replies Datesort ascending
Article Coronavirus - Axe Falls on the Working Class Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2020-11-30 15:46
Article Assemblea pubblica: "La crisi, il ceto medio, la lotta di classe" lotusflower (editor) Sat, 2020-11-28 19:36
Article 200 Years On: Engels and his Revolutionary Contribution Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2020-11-28 13:51
Forum topic Capital's inherent contradictions Cleishbotham (editor) 6 Sat, 2020-11-28 11:00
Article On an Island Watch House Bed, A Black Man's Lying Dead Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2020-11-26 13:57
Article A Quick Glimpse at the Current State of the Pandemic in Oceania Dyjbas (editor) Tue, 2020-11-24 21:56
Advert La crisi, il ceto medio, la lotta di classe lotusflower (editor) Sun, 2020-11-22 17:18
Forum topic Obesity stevein7 34 Sat, 2020-11-21 16:32
Article Le illusioni dell’interventismo statale nell’economia: eterna arma antiproletaria del riformismo webmaster Sat, 2020-11-21 13:14
Article Denmark's Mink Farms Demonstrate that Covid-19 is the Child of Capitalism Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2020-11-20 21:04
Article Letture critiche del “capital-socialismo” cinese webmaster Thu, 2020-11-19 19:43
Publication Aurora #2020-11-19 Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2020-11-19 13:01
Article Malignant Ulcers of Capitalism: The Proletarian Struggle for Reproductive Freedom (Part 1) stevein7 1 Wed, 2020-11-18 11:52
Article Program Polityczny Komunistycznej Partii Robotniczej Polski (1918) Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2020-11-15 23:12
Article Program Polityczny Socjaldemokracji Królestwa Polskiego i Litwy (1906) Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2020-11-14 23:10
Article Covid - Il secondo tempo webmaster Sat, 2020-11-14 15:35
Article Program Polityczny Socjalno-Rewolucyjnej Partii „Proletariat” (1882) Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2020-11-13 15:25
Article The Election is Over: The Capitalist Class has Won Dyjbas (editor) Thu, 2020-11-12 16:20
Article Die US-Wahl ist vorbei: Sieger ist die herrschende Klasse ikt (editor) Thu, 2020-11-12 14:34
Article نظریه پولی مدرن ( MMT ): نظریه ای ورشکسته برای سرمایه داری ورشکسته damoon (editor) Wed, 2020-11-11 19:13
Article Le elezioni sono finite: la classe capitalista ha vinto webmaster Wed, 2020-11-11 16:10
Article Polen: Der Angriff auf reproduktive Rechte nimmt kein Ende ikt (editor) Mon, 2020-11-09 18:21
Article Lavora e crepa webmaster Mon, 2020-11-09 17:27
Article Prime risposte sociali alla crisi CoViD in Italia lotusflower (editor) Mon, 2020-11-09 15:47
Article Turkey's Imperialist Aggression Threatens to Set More than the Mediterranean Alight Dyjbas (editor) Mon, 2020-11-09 14:49

Pages