Recent posts

Type Title User Replies Datesort ascending
Article Autonomism – “Many Flowers Little Fruit”[1] Cleishbotham (editor) Wed, 2018-02-21 10:28
Article I nodi economici della stalinismo: ultima parte webmaster Wed, 2018-02-21 00:19
Article La nostra battaglia webmaster Mon, 2018-02-19 20:53
Article Sui fatti di Macerata webmaster Sun, 2018-02-18 17:30
Forum topic No transitional period stevein7 3 Sat, 2018-02-17 13:30
Article SYRIA: THE LONG WAR THAT NEVER ENDS Cleishbotham (editor) Fri, 2018-02-16 12:13
Article La lunga guerra di Siria che non finisce mai webmaster Wed, 2018-02-14 21:45
Article China: Long Held US Fears Becoming Reality? Cleishbotham (editor) Tue, 2018-02-13 12:46
Forum topic gli anarchici sono dei "pazzi"? Gian 4 Mon, 2018-02-12 21:24
Article Solidarity with the GDN Logistics workers Cleishbotham (editor) Sat, 2018-02-10 21:57
Article Report assemblea pubblica sul Venezuela webmaster Thu, 2018-02-08 20:56
Article I nodi economici della stalinismo: quinta parte webmaster Tue, 2018-02-06 19:56
Article Solidarietà ai lavoratori della GDN Logistica webmaster Mon, 2018-02-05 19:46
Article Brexit 2018: The Ruling Class Nightmare Continues Cleishbotham (editor) Mon, 2018-02-05 18:03
Article اعتراضات ایرانیان بر علیه ریاضت اقتصادی damoon (editor) Sun, 2018-02-04 18:51
Article Capitalism’s Crisis of Stagnation and Austerity stevein7 1 Sun, 2018-02-04 11:36
Forum topic Councils as state organs, and analysis of their degeneration Noa 22 Sat, 2018-02-03 20:21
Advert GIS Jour fixe am 8.2.2018 ikt (editor) Sat, 2018-02-03 10:39
Article Carillion’s Failure and the Private Finance Initiative Cleishbotham (editor) Fri, 2018-02-02 15:00
Article Rojava: la Guerra Popular, no es la Guerra de Clases Cleishbotham (editor) Wed, 2018-01-31 09:59
Article Glas Mueller: altri licenziamenti nel feudo di Christine Mueller webmaster Sun, 2018-01-28 22:44
Publication Revolutionary Perspectives #11 webmaster Wed, 2018-01-24 17:56
Article From the Heart of Darkness: Anatomy of a March in Poland KLZ 7 Tue, 2018-01-23 19:50
Advert MDF meeting Sheffield Cleishbotham (editor) Mon, 2018-01-22 17:20
Article Bitcoin: Make Way for Cryptomoney! Cleishbotham (editor) Sun, 2018-01-21 18:12

Pages