Recent posts

Type Title User Replies Datesort ascending
Article Manifeste de Kienthal Arthur (editor) Sun, 2024-04-21 17:37
Article Primo Maggio 2024 Abbasso il nazionalismo e la guerra! Il proletariato non ha patria! Smirnov (editor) Sat, 2024-04-20 08:04
Publication Aurora #2024-04-19 Dyjbas (editor) Fri, 2024-04-19 12:23
Article العمال لا وطن لهم: قاوموا الحرب بالوحدة والنضال الطبقي! Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2024-04-17 12:20
Article ضد السلمية، من أجل الانهزامية الثورية! Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2024-04-17 12:15
Article Punture Smirnov (editor) Mon, 2024-04-15 08:01
Advert IWG Online Meeting eggsandbaon (editor) Thu, 2024-04-11 20:17
Publication Prometeo #30 Smirnov (editor) Thu, 2024-04-11 15:58
Publication Prometeo #29 Smirnov (editor) Thu, 2024-04-11 15:41
Article Altri morti sul lavoro. Strage di Stato Smirnov (editor) Wed, 2024-04-10 14:46
Article Die Houthi-Dynastie ist wie die Hamas ein Bestandteil des Imperialismus ikt (editor) Wed, 2024-04-10 11:00
Article Elezioni locali in Turchia: nessun cambiamento per la classe operaia Smirnov (editor) Wed, 2024-04-10 10:36
Article Volantino: Fiat-Fca-Stellantis/Romiti-Marchionne-Tavares: bastonate per i proletari, profitti per i padroni Smirnov (editor) Mon, 2024-04-08 18:35
Article In the Aftermath of the Gabon Coup d'État: A Brief Comparison to the Situation in the Sahel eggsandbaon (editor) Sun, 2024-04-07 18:17
Article Türkiye: 2024 Yerel Seçimleri Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2024-04-07 13:15
Article İşçilerin Ülkesi Yoktur: Sınıf Birliği ve Sınıf Mücadelesi ile Savaşa Karşı Çıkın! Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2024-04-07 13:11
Article Husi Hanedanı da Hamas Gibi Emperyalizme Hizmet Ediyor Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2024-04-07 13:07
Article Fyrtio år sedan den brittiska gruvarbetarstrejken bröt ut: ett avgörande ögonblick i det kapitalistiska angreppet mot arbetarklassen Dyjbas (editor) Sun, 2024-04-07 13:01
Article Local Elections in Turkey: No Change for the Working Class Dyjbas (editor) Sat, 2024-04-06 12:09
Advert Jour fixe am 23.04.2024 ikt (editor) Thu, 2024-04-04 11:11
Article Workers Have No Country: Fight War with Class Unity and Class Struggle! Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2024-04-03 22:28
Page 우리에 대하여 Dyjbas (editor) Wed, 2024-04-03 22:02
Article Argentinien: Von der populistischen Offensive zur Erstarkung der ArbeiterInnenkämpfe? ikt (editor) Tue, 2024-04-02 10:05
Advert Donazioni versamenti sostegno (stampa ecc.) Smirnov (editor) Mon, 2024-04-01 10:41
Article L’unica liberazione valida è quella dal dominio del capitale Smirnov (editor) Mon, 2024-04-01 10:36

Pages